Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawn Fischer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shawn Fischer

5 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nz “boss babe”

Nz “boss babe”

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Allard

Lisa Allard

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been the easiest to work with and has unmatched customer service. Bryan Brough helped me reestablish a policy through State Farm- the process was seamless and I will never switch again!"
Profile photo of J

J

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to take the time out to recognize Katie and her hard work. I called your office several times about my mom’s claim and Katie answered every time and helped me every time and answered all my questions like a professional. Thanks Katie!!"
Profile photo of Witchduck Development

Witchduck Development

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn has been taking care of all our Insurance needs for years. He is professional, knowledgeable and cares about us as clients as well as people. Thank you Shawn."
Profile photo of Diego En Fuego Gomes

Diego En Fuego Gomes

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan Brough with Fischer Insurance Agency is just the best. He hooked me up with the exact coverage I needed for my business. No more, no less! I’ve recommended him to person friends and peers, and recommend Fischer to anyone in need. DoArtPhotos.com"
Profile photo of Charlie Klein

Charlie Klein

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan has been the best! From home owners to multiple vehicles and motorcycles. He is always friendly, responsive and helpful, and when he wasn't available someone else in the office jumped in to help. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Courtney Brough

Courtney Brough

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Manzi

Joseph Manzi

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honest, professional, helpful and personable. Takes the time to answer all your questions and help you work through anything complicated."
Profile photo of Shaun Noble

Shaun Noble

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with Shawn and his staff. We just made the switch to State Farm and we were able to secure better coverage at a more reasonable rate. Shawn's staff goes above and beyond! Excited to make this switch!"
Profile photo of Luke Jones

Luke Jones

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"What can I say, 5 stars all the way. Shawn and his team have supplied all our insurance needs for the last 10 years. Thank you for the many years of awesome coverage."
Profile photo of WALTER MURPHY

WALTER MURPHY

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shawn and Katie have always been extremely helpful with all of our insurance needs. Their professionalism, knowledge, and excellent and timely service, are much appreciated. We were formally with USAA and switched to State Farm; so happy we did."
Profile photo of Luc Barbeau

Luc Barbeau

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shawn and Katie have been taking care of all our insurance needs for 15 years now. They are extremely responsive and professional while giving the best value for your money. Thank you for everything and a special thank you to Katie for all she does 🤩🤩🤩!"
Profile photo of AFTERCARE

AFTERCARE

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Greg Vogel

Greg Vogel

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Boush

Richard Boush

July 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm gave me the best deal on car insurance. Mr Shawn Fischer is a good man and will do all he can to help his clients. His staff, too, are caring and friendly, very professional. I appreciate having them on my team🙂."
Profile photo of Connie & Skip Stanton

Connie & Skip Stanton

November 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Shawn and his team at State Farm provide us with all of our insurance needs. Shawn goes above and beyond to ensure that we are covered in all areas for the best possible price. He is honest and reliable and always a pleasure to deal with."