Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Tibbetts

Linda Tibbetts

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Tibbetts
"I contacted Brian Brough today and he gave me a fantastic quote on insurance for my house and vehicles. He went over and beyond, pleasant and helpful! Call them to save money."
Profile photo of Tasha Wright

Tasha Wright

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Wright
"They are wonderful to work with. Everyone is so nice, friendly, and will do all they can to answer questions and help you in any way."
Profile photo of Malina Medeiros

Malina Medeiros

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malina Medeiros
"Bryan took care of everything for us seamlessly. He was so flexible and accommodating with our schedule. Had the easiest and best time getting all of our insurance needs taken care of! Will highly recommend him to anyone with insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Crystal Evans

Crystal Evans

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Evans
"We love this office. They are wonderful people that give stellar service. You aren't just a number. They legitimately care about you, the client! PS. Not all State Farms are created equally. You might have bad service at another one but you won't have that here! This office is top notch."
Profile photo of Lorin Moore

Lorin Moore

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorin Moore
"Saved me almost $200/mo by switching AND I get the added benefits of roadside assistance and life insurance"
Profile photo of Phil Casone

Phil Casone

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Casone
"Sean Fisher has been my insurance agent for I want to say almost 10 years. He is always gone above and beyond, and helped me through any claim process, and also advised me when it would be best not to make a claim, and to take care of it internally. Shawn and his office have provided me a safety net and I’ve also influenced me to slowly increase my life insurance to protect my family and love ones in the event of loss. Without that forward thinking I honestly would’ve never considered it before. Now that I’m a father of three it makes perfectly good sense, and I’m happy that Shawn is my agent and was able to navigate me through that process and to help me protect my family. Shawn also covers my business and all of my automobiles and my home and my life and all of my liabilities 10 for 10 I recommend Shawn Fisher from State Farm to be your insurance agent"
Profile photo of Shelley Hodges

Shelley Hodges

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Hodges
"I was fortunate that Brian answered the phone when I called - needed to obtain auto and homeowner's insurance quickly. Brian went through all the options and found the best coverage for my needs, and it all happened in just under a couple of hours! Talk about service!!"
Profile photo of Carol Sherwood

Carol Sherwood

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Sherwood
"Lisa you are very good at what you do you explain to me so I could understand what you’re saying thanks for your help."
Profile photo of Kirk Clayton

Kirk Clayton

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Clayton
"Stopped in to meet with Bryan at State Farm in Great Bridge. Excellent service and a good rate on my home owners coverage."
Profile photo of Stephanie Reese

Stephanie Reese

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Reese
"Bryan was awesome. He made the process of switching our homeowners and auto insurance easy and we saved double what we were previously paying. He has also helped our mom and I will be referring my son and anyone else who needs to lower their rates. Bryan also introduced us to the rest of the office and to Sean. It really made it feel like we weren’t just another number. Thank you Bryan for all your help."
Profile photo of Betsy Royston

Betsy Royston

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Royston
"After being with another insurance company for a long time, the thought of changing all the policies seemed like a lot. However, Bryan walked us through every step of the way. If you are looking for the personal insurance agent experience, you will not be disappointed with Bryan."
Profile photo of Monica Paul

Monica Paul

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Paul
"I used to work for USAA, GEICO and Nationwide, so I know a bit about property and casualty insurance. Hands down, our experience with Statefarm and Shawn’s office has been stellar. In the day and age of everything being virtual and so anonymous, it is game changing to have personal care and interaction. Apart from the exceptional service (shout out specifically to Bryan, for texting me throughout our home selling and buying to make sure our policies were current), the prices are supremely competitive. Give a local broker a chance, you won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Glenn Brink

Glenn Brink

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Brink
"dry excellent and personable service from both Bryan and Shawn .very competitive pricing and quick follow up on any concerns i had !"
Profile photo of Diane Manning

Diane Manning

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Manning
"This agent and especially Bryan Brough in his office are always very helpful. Insurance isn’t fun - but they come awfully close to making it fun. I appreciate their promptness in replying to questions as well as their friendly dispositions. Let’s face it - I’m needy. They are good with that!"
Profile photo of Johnnetta Smith

Johnnetta Smith

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnetta Smith
"I’ve been with Shawn Fisher since 2006 absolutely love him and his staff!!!"
Profile photo of Catherine Mario

Catherine Mario

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Mario
"After my home and auto insurance rates increased dramatically for no reason, I decided first to check with State Farm for better rates. That’s what I got and decided right then to switch over. Thank you Bryan for taking the time to make it happen for me."
Profile photo of Gloria F.

Gloria F.

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria F.
"I have been with Shawn's office for over 9 years they have been amazing, responsive, timely and extremely helpful. Along with his employees Lisa and Kate. Thanks so much."
Profile photo of John Bottrell

John Bottrell

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Bottrell
"Shawn Fischer and his assistants are very much on top of things and very willing to help. They make the insurance process very easy and enjoyable."
Profile photo of Michael DeNoto

Michael DeNoto

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael DeNoto
"Excellent Team / Excellent and timely Service. Bryan and Katie quickly prepared a cost effective policy for my new 1990 Chevy K5 Blazer. Thank you so much and KUDOS!!!"
Profile photo of Richard Marano

Richard Marano

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Marano
"We had our auto, home and umbrella policies with another insurance company and in a 30 minute meeting Bryan saved us over a $3000. Bryan was courteous and professional and great to deal with"
Profile photo of Amr Aly

Amr Aly

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amr Aly
"Bryan was awesome! He worked with us through all details for our policy and was able to come up with an option that worked best for us. 100% recommend using him."
Profile photo of Brionna C

Brionna C

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brionna C
"Excellent service. Answered all my questions. Very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Christian Adams

Christian Adams

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Adams
"Exceptional service. Any questions I've ever had, changes to my policy, claims, they are always on point. Their responses are timely, they are extremely professional, I couldn't be happier with their service. When I first purchased my home I didn't put a lot of thought or research into insurance. I just took the insurance that came with the mortgage. When I needed them, it was a nightmare. Having a local agent has been such a better experience and the price isn't any different than what I was already paying. 5 stars all day."
Profile photo of MrGarth5058

MrGarth5058

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MrGarth5058
"Very knowledgeable and down to earth in communicating what coverages look like and how they apply to you!"
Profile photo of Brenda Gonzalez

Brenda Gonzalez

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Gonzalez
"Shawn Fischer is very knowledgeable and is saving my family over $150/month from what I was paying to my previous insurance provider. I would highly recommend Shawn for your insurance needs."